With Infinite‘s first full album being released on July 21st, Woollim Entertainment has released the audio previews for all their songs today. With 10 all new tracks, we get a chance to preview about 20 seconds of each one.

Just a few days ago, they released the MV teaser to “Be Mine.”

cr: [email protected]