The winners of the Popularity Award for the 54th Baeksang Arts Awards have been determined!

22 male and 22 female actors were chosen as nominees for the Popularity Award by a team of 40 judges including PDs, writers, directors, and more. An online vote was then held from April 10 through April 27 to select the final winners.

In the end, Jung Hae In and Suzy came out on top. As the award is 100 percent determined by votes, they are confirmed as the winners of the Popularity Award. The two actors were costars in “While You Were Sleeping,” so many are anticipating their reunion on stage at the ceremony.

Hosted by Shin Dong Yup, Suzy, and Park Bo Gum, the 54th Baeksang Arts Awards will be held on May 3 at 9:30 p.m. KST. Son Ye Jin, Gong Yoo, Seo Hyun Jin, Ryu Jun Yeol, and more have been revealed as presenters.

Source (1)