The 2017 Korea Hallyu Awards has announced this year’s winners!

The annual ceremony gives a total of 28 awards in the six categories Popular Culture, Traditional Culture, Cultural Tourism, Cultural Industry, International Exchange, and Special Awards.

In the Popular Culture category, the singer award goes to Kim Jae Joong, the actor award goes to Kim So Hyun, and the hip hop award goes to Sleepy. The drama award goes to “Rebel: Thief Who Stole the People,” while the film award goes to “A Taxi Driver.” Ahn Jae Wook wins the lifetime achievement award.

As a special award, Jang Moon Bok takes the Rising Star award.

The ceremony for the 2017 Korea Hallyu Awards will take place on December 7 at the National Assembly of South Korea.

Congratulations to all the winners!