2AM’s Jo Kwon revealed JYP’s new girl group through his twitter today with the words, “NEW face…! Comingsoon” and a YouTube link.

The 3-member group, Miss A, which consists of one Korean and two Chinese members has released a single titled “LOVE AGAIN.” The song is sung in Chinese.

JYP Entertainment has yet to release official news regarding Miss A’s debut. However, fans have already taken much interest in the girls as rumors say that former Wonder Girls’ Hae Rim was supposed to be a part of the new group.

Check out Miss A’s new song, “LOVE AGAIN!”

cr: Newsen, youtube (moraynnie8)