T-ara takes the K-Chart win for the week on KBS “Music Bank.” The showdown was between FT Island and T-ara, with the five-member band’s “Severely” failing to stop the two-week winning streak of “Lovey Dovey.”

Jay Park brings the sexy back to the “Music Bank” stage with his fresh release, “Know Your Name.” K.Will likewise comes back with a new track.

Tonight’s performances were from FT Island, Jay Park, K.Will, Davichi, Teen Top, Miryo, Brian Joo, Sweet Sorrow, Dal Shabet, Nine Muses, Block B, NS Yoon Ji, M.Street, Chocolat, LED Apple, B.A.P, Wink, Stellar, X-5, SPEED, J.Cera, Fat Cat, Chaos, SPICA and Ailee.

Lee Jang Woo is back in fine form to resume his hosting duties after a one-episode absence. 


FT Island, “Severely”

Jay Park, “Know Your Name”

K.Will, “I Hate Myself + I Need You”

Teen Top, “Crazy”

Block B, “Nanrina”

Dal Shabet, “Hit U”

Miryo, “Dirty”

Davichi, “I Will Be Missing You”

SPICA, “Russian Roulette”

Chocolat featuring C.A.P of Teen Top, “Same Thing to Her”

B.A.P, “Warrior”

X-5, “Going Crazy”

Chaos, “She Is Coming”


NS Yoon Ji, “The Reason I Became a Witch”

Teaser for miss A comeback

Backstage with FT Island

Backstage with Jay Park and K.Will


Video credit: shu35151224 @YT