Korean-American hip-hop artist, Kero One, recently dropped his latest album, “Kinetic World,” on iTunes today! The album features eleven new tracks including “Asian Kids” which was previously released as a single and features MYK, Dumbfoundead, and Epik High’s Tablo. For a nice little preview check out the “Making Of” videos of “Time Moves Slowly” and “The Fast Life.”

Whether you’re from the Bay Area or overseas, don’t miss out on Kero One’s fresh new sound in “Kinetic World”!