KNK’s vocal line will be serenading us with a new single!

The vocal line of KNK consists of three members, including Jihun, Inseong, and Heejun. They will release a digital single titled “Hair’s Breadth Difference” (literal translation) on April 28 at 6 p.m. KST.

The song will be an R&B ballad with an acoustic sound and piano accompaniment. Jihun, Inseong, and Heejun will showcase their soothing vocals as they sing lyrics about the feelings of a guy who falls in love with a female friend.

Meanwhile, KNK will hold fan meetings in Japan on May 4 and 5. As previously announced, they will temporarily promote as a four-member group due to Youjin’s panic disorder.

Source (1)