Korean television station SBS and Japan’s TBS will collaborate to host the “2010 Seoul Tokyo Music Festival” on November 3. The concert will be held at the Saitama Super Arena in Tokyo to celebrate the 20th anniversary of SBS. 

The lineup of Korean idols are Big Bang, Kara, 4minute, 2NE1, F.T. Island, C.N. Blue, Brown Eyed Girls, U-KISS, Rainbow, and Teen Top.

The 3D version of the concert will be made and broadcast in Korea and Japan in December. Proceed from the concert will be given to Save the Children, an organization that aids poverty-stricken countries. 

cr: Asiae.co.kr
[email protected]