Popular SBS survival variety show “Law of the Jungle” has confirmed more new members of their upcoming 22nd special in Samoa.

The show announced that Wang Ji Hye, Lee Sang Yeob, Jung Joon YoungLee Won Jong, and Kang Kyun Sung will be traveling to Samoa with the team for the next season. Previously, the show confirmed BEAST members Doojoon and Junhyung as the new members for the season as well. They will be leaving for Samoa on October 1.

The 22nd season of the show to Samoa will air after the completion of the current season in Nicaragua.

Source (1)