Lee Min Ho, Seo In Guk, UEE, Park Hyung Sik, and more will step on the red carpet for Seoul Drama Awards 2015.

The Seoul Drama Awards Committee announced the list of attendees for the red carpet and awards event to take place on September 10 in Seoul Sangam DMC Square.

In addition to those actors, other attendees include Choi Bool Am who serves as the chairman of the judging panel, Lee Young AeLee Joon Ki, Hwang Jung Eum, Soo Hyun (Claudia Kim), Jung Bo Suk, Lee Sung Min, Chae Shi Ra, Choo Ja Hyun, Seolhyun, Yeo Jin Goo, Kang Ye Won, and Lee Sung Kyung to name a few.

As for foreign celebrities, Milo Ventimiglia of the U.S. drama “Chosen S3,” Japanese actor Joe Odagiri of “Late Night Restaurant,” Chinese stars Wallace Chung and Hans Zhang, Taiwanese stars Bolin Chen and Ariel Lin will be attending the ceremony. Actor Engin Akyürek from Turkey and beautiful actress Simona Stašová from Czechoslovakia will also be joining the event.

The awards ceremony will be emceed by Kim Jung Eun and Lee Dong Wook. To highlight the evening, the world renowned soprano Jo Sumi, rock star Yoon Do Hyun, SISTAR, B1A4, hip hop artist Poppin’ Hyun Joon and folk music star Park Aeri will perform.

Source (1)