The lineup for “Incheon Korean Music Wave 2011” has been officially announced! The live concert event will be held on August 13th at the Incheon Munhak Olympic Stadium!

Remember the amazing performance from last year? Just like that or maybe even better, almost all the hottest Korean idol groups could be found in the lineup this year. Including Super Junior, 2PM, SNSD, 2NE1, BEAST, Kara, SHINee, 2AM, f(x), miss A, T-ara, MBLAQ, CN Blue, FT Island, SG Wannabe, Secret, 4minute, SISTAR and Son Dambi.

Starting from 2009, this event has entered its third year and been receiving massive popularity. It’s a great chance to promote the city of Incheon and present the beauties of it to international tourists.

Since the news of the event came out, it is said there is a huge group of fans from Fracne have already booked the tickets, the response has been hot! Tickets will be available from July 22nd on G-Market.

Check out the teaser here!