Loen Entertainment has released a statement regarding a possible contract renewal for project group JBJ.

On December 15, a source from Loen stated, “We are currently having an in-depth discussion regarding a contract renewal. So far, nothing has been set.”

JBJ is currently made up of members Kwon Hyun Bin, Noh Tae Hyun, Kenta, Kim Sang Gyun, Longguo, and Kim Dong Han. The six members were all former trainees from Mnet’s hit show “Produce 101 Season 2,” and made their debut with the track “Fantasy” back in October.

They recently announced that “Joyful” was the name of their new fan club.

Source (1)