Upcoming web drama “Secret Queen Makers” has revealed its stellar cast.

“Secret Queen Makers” is about a woman who undergoes a beauty transformation thanks to the help of six mysterious men. The cast includes Lee Joon Gi, 2PM’s Chansung, Super Junior’s Leeteuk, Hwang Chi Yeol, and EXO’s Chanyeol and Sehun.

The first season, “Seven First Kisses” was about a woman who meets a goddess (played by Choi Ji Woo) who helps the woman meet seven different, equally handsome men to have her first kiss.

“Secret Queen Makers” will premiere online on June 4.

Source (1)