Lovelyz continues to tease their anticipated comeback with an album preview!

Released on September 28 at midnight, the preview includes audio clips of all seven songs in the album: “Welcome to the Lovelyz8,” “Ah-Choo,” their pre-release track “Shooting Star,” “Hug Me,” “How to Become a Pretty Woman,” “Sweet and Sour,” and “Rapunzel.”

Judging from the preview medley, “Lovelyz8” will consist of cheerful up-tempo tracks that showcase the girls’ sweet voices, with a few exceptions to keep it interesting, of course.

Lovelyz is set to make their comeback with all eight members on October 1. Make sure to check out the music video teaser for their title track “Ah Choo” here.