MAMAMOO’s Solar is returning with her next single album!

The sixth part of her “Solar’s Emotion” series will be released on April 24 at 6 p.m. KST. This upcoming single album will contain four tracks, and each song will have a music video. One of the songs will be Solar’s version of the self-composed track “Star Wind Flower Sun” from MAMAMOO’s sixth mini album “Yellow Flower.”

A special LP (long-playing record) with 11 tracks will also be released, consisting of Solar’s previous solo tracks along with the four new ones.

The “Solar’s Emotion” series is a project where Solar remakes classic hits into her own versions. Her most recent remakes are “Autumn Letter” and “Alone People.”

Meanwhile, Solar will hold her first solo concert “Solar’s Emotion Concert Blossom” from April 27 to 29.

Source (1)