Performer’s List – Taeyang, SHINee, FT Island, Secret, Rainbow, G.NA, Sistar, G.O (MBLAQ) & Nassun, Homme, Eru, TRAX, Gavy NJ, Hong Jin Young, Infinite, Dalmatian, Moon Ji Eun, Rottyful Sky, Kwak Hyunhwa


This week’s Music Core featured comeback and goodbye stages! Gavy NJ, G.O and Nassun, and TRAX were among the comebacks this week — and they all delivered smokin’ hot performances! Sadly though, Infinite and SHINee said goodbye. Check out all their performances and more below!


FT Island – Love Love Love


Taeyang – I’ll Be There


SHINee – Lucifer


Homme – I Was Able To Eat Well


Secret – Madonna


Rainbow – A


G.NA – Supa Solo


SISTAR – Shady Girl


Infinite – Come Back Again; She’s Back


Gavy NJ – Let’s Stop


JQT – No Need To Know


Moon Ji Eun – Hibiye Hibiyo


TRAX – Oh My Goddess


G.O and Nassun – O-IWI-O


Dalmatian – Round 1


Rottyful Sky – No Way


Video Credit: CrazyCarrot260 @youtube

Performer’s List Credit: redevilica @soompi