On today’s broadcast of Music Core, 2NE1 members Dara and Minzy were the special MCs for the show. Continuing with the new music performances this week, Ga-In has her first solo stage with “Irreversible.” U-Kiss has their comeback stage with “Shut Up!” while miss A has theirs with “Breathe”.

Today’s performance list: Ga-In, miss A,  U-Kiss, SE7EN, SHINee, 2NE1, BEAST, Sistar, Double K(feat.Lyn), FT Island, Trax ,Supreme Team, Lim Jeong Hee, un Min, Co-ed, DEEVINE, F1RST

♬ First Solo
– Ga-In -Irreversible

♬ Comeback stage
– miss A – Breathe

– U-Kiss – Shut Up!!

♬ Hot stage
– SE7EN – I’m Going Crazy

– SHINee – Hello


– 2NE1 – Can’t Nobody

– BEAST – Soom

♬ Love Love Love
– Sistar – Shady Girl


– Double K(feat.Lyn) – Playa Love

– FT Island – Love Love Love

– Trax – Oh! My Goddess

♬ sound-holic
– Supreme Team – Then Then Then


– Lim Jeong Hee – Would Never Be Real

– Sun Min – Rainbow Bridge

♬ Volume UP stage
– Co-ed -Too late


– F1RST -You Like Me, I Like You

youtube cr: crazycarrot260, jackhklee