Singer McKay Kim, best known for being a part of the ‘Raccoon Boys’ on the second season of SBS’ singing competition “K-Pop Star,” has shared an impressive acoustic mashup video combining of some of the most popular songs in K-Pop.

On June 11, a video of McKay singing a mashup cover of four different songs was uploaded to Pikicast’s official YouTube channel.

He kicks off his performance with Taeyang’s “Eyes, Nose, Lips,” before diving into 2NE1’s “Lonely,” followed by BIGBANG’s “Loser” and SHINee’s “View.”

While the original version of these four songs sound quite different from one another, McKay successfully manages to create a smooth flow with his very own distinct vocal style.

Check out the amazing cover below!