Miss A recently made a comeback on the 18th with their newest album “A Class,” and ranked number one on Gaon’s Online Download Chart with an overwhelming lead. 

Miss A’s newest title song “Goodbye Baby” ranked number one for the fifth week of July (July 17-23) on Gaon with 927,804 downloads.  Miss A’s “From 1 to 10” also entered the top ten at number seven with 364,958 downloads.

Homme‘s “Man Should Laugh” came in second with 465,398 downloads.  2NE1‘s “Hate You” came in third with 459,596 downloads. Baek Ji Young‘s “I Love You, too,” the OST for “The Princess’ Man,” jumped 27 spots from the previous week and came in number four with 384,694 downloads. T-ara‘s “Roly Poly” came in fifth with 375,620 downloads. 

Check out the top twenty downloads below!


6. “Bubble Pop” – HyunA 
7. “From 1 to 10” – miss A
8. “In the Night Sky – After School RED
9. “Mona Lisa” – MBLAQ
10. “I Cheated” –  GG (ft. Park Bom) 
11. “Wonder Boy” – After School BLUE
12. “Apgujung Delinquent” – Drooping Snail
13. “Because I Miss You” – Jung Yong Hwa
14. “I Am the Best ” – 2NE1
15. “Help Me” – miss A
16. “As I Said” – Drooping Snail
17. “I Believe” – Kim Jo Han
18. “Hug Me Once” – Girl’s Day
19. “Hands Up” – 2PM
20. “I Am Behind You” – Yesung and Jang Hyejin
Source: Paran | Gaon