Performer’s List – Taeyang, Infinite, FT Island, Rainbow, G.NA, Nine Muses, Dalmatian, GP Basic, Jo Sung Mo, Wheesung, Secret, Supernova, Eru, Goofy


It was another exciting episode of Mnet’s M! Countdown! FT Island had lots of “LOVE LOVE LOVE” as it was their comeback performance on the show. Meanwhile, MC Mong’s rookie group Dalmatian made their debut! (How did they do?!) In the end, Taeyang fought off Jo Sung Mo for the coveted 1st place spot — congratulations to him! 


Check out all the exciting performances and more, below!


Taeyang – I’ll Be There


Taeyang’s Win and Encore


Jo Sung Mo – I’m Gonna Cheat


Rainbow – A


FT Island – Love Love Love


GP Basic – Game


Dalmatian – Round 1


G.NA – Supa Solo


Secret – Madonna


Wheesung – RealSlow Is Back


Supernova – On Days That I Missed You


Nine Muses – No Playboy


Infinite – She’s Back


Goofy – Ugly Guy


Eru – White Tears


Performer’s List Credit – redevilica @soompi

Video Credit – BBSHINeeWorldKR @youtube

Pic Credit – Official Soompi Taeyang Thread