Tonight marked the long awaited start of M! Countdown’s overseas “One Asia tour” with “Hello Japan!” 
Hosted by miss A’s Suzy and Lee Joon, some of K-Pop’s finest gathered to give a spectacular show to the many Japanese fans that gathered in Saitama Super Arena.

Cheers were loud when U-KISS made their comeback on the Korean market, as well for Japanese fan favourites SUPERNOVA and FT Island. Not only showcasing the music of today, Mnet paid tribute to the Korean wave with a special stage and M.I.B were joined by big names like Dynamic Duo, Tiger JK and Yoon Mirae for an energetic Hip Hop stage.

Other performances today included: MBLAQ, A-Pink, John Park, SUPERNOVA, Secret, miss A, Busker Busker, SISTAR, 4Minute, E Girls and J-Soul Brothers. 

MBLAQ “This Is War” and “Run”

U-KISS “Dora Dora”

A-Pink “My My (remix)”

SUPERNOVA “Stupid Love” and “Saturday”

Miss A “Over U” and “Touch”

FT Island “Severely” and “Like Birds”

John Park “Falling”

4Minute “Intro + Volume Up”

Sistar “Alone”


video credit: