Instead of the usual M! Countdown this week, Mnet’s 20’s Choice took place instead. Despite the fact that SM and YG Entertainment both didn’t send any of their stars, the ceremony was still a great success. Jo Kwon and Seo Inyoung hosted the show with great performances by 2PM, 2AM, 4Minute, miss A and more. Check out the awesome performances below!


Supreme Team – Dang Dang Dang


T-ara – I Go Crazy Because Of You


T-ara – Bo Peep Bo Peep


Secret – Madonna


Nine Muses – No Playboy


miss A – Bad Girl Good Girl


2AM – I Did Wrong


2AM – Can’t Let You Go Even If I Die


Seo Inyoung – Russian Roulette


Hyunah – Change


4Minute – Hot Issue


4 Minute – Huh


2PM – Don’t Stop Can’t Stop


2PM – Without U


Credit- BBSHINeeWorldKR @ youtube