Starship Entertainment‘s hip-hop boy group MONSTA X is back with their second mini album “Rush.”

This new album showcases the teamwork of MONSTA X as well as their range in trap, pop rap, and contemporary RnB. The title track “Rush” is described as a song representing the signature style of the group, produced by the popular producer Giriboy.

Keone Madrid, who has also worked with Taeyang, f(x), and BEAST‘s Hyunseung, was in charge of the choreography of “Rush.” Joo Hee Sun directed the music video, and Zenith Division‘s Jay Ahn (KCM Agency), who has worked with Far East Movement, Chris Brown, and Omarion, is behind the album photos.

Watch the music video below.

Source (1)