NCT 127 is gearing up for their next release!

On November 14, the group dropped unexpected teasers of Johnny, Taeyong, and Jaehyun for “NCT #127 Regulate,” a repackaged album of “NCT #127 Regular-Irregular.”

The new album will feature title track “Simon Says,” an urban hip hop track that features a heavy bass riff and sharp synth sounds, as well as two other new tracks in addition to the original contents of “NCT #127 Regular-Irregular.”

“NCT 127 Regulate” will be available digitally on November 23 at 6 p.m. KST, while the physical album will be released on November 27.

Check out the teasers below and stay tuned for more!

Source (1)