SM Entertainment is kicking off its third season of SM STATION with an exciting new collaboration!

On November 20, the agency announced that NCT’s Lucas would be collaborating with Jonah Nilsson of the Swedish band Dirty Loops on a new SM STATION track. The song, entitled “Coffee Break,” will be released online on November 26 at 6 p.m. KST.

SM Entertainment first launched the digital music channel SM STATION in 2016, and it recently wrapped up its second season with “Written in the Stars,” a collaboration between Red Velvet’s Wendy and famous American singer John Legend.

Starting with Lucas and Jonah Nilsson’s upcoming song, SM STATION 3 will release a brand-new digital track every other Thursday for an entire year.

Are you excited for this new collaboration between Lucas and Jonah Nilsson?

Source (1)