TaeTiSeo mini-album Vol. 1 – Twinkle (May 2)

01 Twinkle
02 Baby Steps
03 OMG (Oh My God)
04 Library
05 Good-bye, Hello
06 Love Sick
07 Checkmate
Purchase This Album

SNSD’s sub-unit group, TaeTiSeo will mark its debut on May 2nd with mini-albun, “Twinkle.” Fans are expected to see a brand new transformation in terms of music, stage performance, and fashion sense. The title track is “Twinkle,” a funky soul number popular in the 70’s and 80’s. It is a medium-tempo dance track that will showcase the group’s charms. There are a total of seven songs in this album.


Block B mini-album Vol. 2 repackaged – Welcome To The Block (May 2)

01 I’ll Close My Eyes

02 Action (Rmx)
03 Lol
04 Synchronization 100%
05 Action
06 Nalina INST
07 Lol INST
08 Synchronization 100%
09 I’ll Close My Eyes INST
10 Action (Rmx) INST
Purchase This Album

Block B returns with a repackaged version of their second mini-album. The title track is “I’ll Close My Eyes,” a song that was completed even before the group’s debut. The song has honest lyrics about reminiscing about one’s ex-lover. Also included in the album is a remix version of “Action.”


B.A.P second single album – Power (released)

01 Fight For Freedom
02 Power

03 What the Hell
04 All Lies
Purchase This Album

B.A.P makes a comeback this month with their second single album titled, “Power.” The boys return with upgraded music and visuals. The title track is “Power,” a hardcore rock and hip-hop number composed by hit maker Kang Ji Won and Kim Ki Bum. The song has a powerful message about fighting against those who hurt and take advantage of the poor with their power and money.


Park Jin Young mini-album – SPRING: Five Songs For My New Love (April 30)

01 Feel So Good
02 Someone Else (Duet With Gain)
03 You’re The One

04 Last Love
05 Please
Purchase This Album

Park Jin Young comes with the spring season with a new mini-album titled, “SPRING: Five Songs for My New Love.” It’s been about two years since his last album, making this album all the more anticipated. The title track is “You’re the One,” a medium-tempo number of the Neo Soul genre. It is about a male celebrity dating a commoner and feeling nervous and scared about doing so. As the album title suggests, there are five songs in this album.


December mini-album – She’s Gone (May 2)

01 She’s Gone

02 Heart is Sorry (DK & Ah Irin)
03 Love That Made You Cry and Laugh
04 Sending Love Away
05 Borrowing This Song (Feat. Lee Loul, Ah Irin)
06 She’s Gone INST
Purchase This Album

Ballad group, December returns with a new mini-album titled, “She’s Gone.” Unlike their past singles, their title track, “She’s Gone” is a hip-hop ballad composed by Jo Young Su and An Young Min. Fans are able to see another side of the duo by hearing both soulful vocals and rap.


Other Releases:
D-NA – Vol. 1 Shadow (April 30)
Beatroniq – Vol.1 Now, I Just Tied My Shoes (May 2)
Public Stereo – Momentum (May 3)
Aziatix – Awakening (May 3)
Noeazy/Gates of Hopeless – Noeazty VS Gates of Hopeless (May 3)
Huckleberry P & Suda – Get Backers (May 3)

Sources: Kyobobook, YesAsia, Naver, Hanteo