Busker Busker Vol. 1 – Busker Busker (released)

01. Spring Wind
02. First Love
03. Remaining Nigh Sea
04. Cherry Blossoms Ending
04. Ideal Type
06. Lonely Amp
07. Alley
08. Entrance of the Alley
09. Call You
10. The Flower
11. Perfume
Purchase This Album

Runner-ups of Superstar K3, Busker Busker, have finally released their first studio album. It consists of eleven love songs the band took part in composing and penning the lyrics to. Anyone listening to the songs will enjoy the simple melodies and honest lyrics they have to offer. The title track is “Cherry Blossoms Ending,” an acoustic number composed and co-penned by Jang Beum Jun. The song is about the nervous heart of a man who wants to walk on cherry blossom-filled streets with a lover.

BTOB – Born To Beat mini-album Vol. 1 (April 3)

01. Born to Beat
02. Insane
03. Imagine
04. Monday to Sunday
Purchase This Album

Cube Entertainment’s newest boy band, BTOB makes their debut next month with their first mini-album. There are four songs in this album including, “Insane” which was previously released as a digital single. “Born to Beat” on the other hand is a hip-hop number composed by Seo Jae Woo and Seo Yong Bae. It is known that BTOB member, Jeong Il Hun took part in writing the lyrics, the chorus, and rap to this song.

Navi (single) – Together Forever Vol. 2 (released)

01. Because It’s You feat. Noel
02. Because It’s You INST

Navi and Noel take part in part two of the “Together Forever” collaboration album, following G.NA and 4Minute’s HyunA’s footsteps. The song this time around is “Because It’s You,” a trendy crossover number that showcases both singers’ vocals and charms. The R&B rhythms are expected to capture K-Pop fans’ interests. The song was composed and arranged by Choi Jun Myung (DJ VICC).

Other Releases:
Urban Zakapa – Beautiful Day (April 2)
A.Y – 1st Single Album: Stupid Boy (April 3)

Sources: Kyobobook, YesAsia, Naver, Hanteo