HITT‘s debut music video for “Good Night” has been released. They are a new six member boy group under the major record label Sony Music. Actress Jang Hee Jin is featured in the music video.

Their members are Uram, HoWon, HyunJun, JunTaek, HaYong and JaeHun and their musical style will be of the dance, ballad and hip-hop genres. Their group name means “Here Is The Top”. 

Here are the introductions from the previous teaser.