New six member boy group E7 has released their debut music video for “U.”

Their first single “Rising Sun” was released yesterday, August 14 in Korea. Along with the title track “U,” the song “Don’t Let You Go,” and instrumental versions of both tracks are also included.

Managed by Excellent Entertainment, the group will begin their live promotions this month.

What are your thoughts on this new group? Do you think they will be able to stand out from the many boy groups debuting this year?