Shin Hye Sung Vol. 2 – The Beginning, New Days (August 8)

1. The Beginning
2. Island
3. First Person
4. Already Know Everything
5. Everything Is You
6. Soliloquy
7. Age
8. Must Be Great For Women
9. Filled With Tears
10. Center
11. The Day We First Met
12. 悲의비
13. L Luv You

-The Beginning, New Days…
-The beginning, the new upcoming days…
-August, 8th, 2007….

Shin Hye Sung debuted with his first solo album in 2005 and is now back with his awaited second album after two years and three months. Shin Hye Sung is more formerly known as the main vocalist from the popular boy band “Shinhwa”. It is expected that Shin Hye Sung's ballad song will be the best for the second half of year 2007. The title song is “First Person” which is a song about two lovers who realize how precious love is after they break up with each other. It is a very nice pop ballad song. This song was composed by Jo Young Soo who is well known for composing songs for SG Wannabe (My Person), Seeya (Crazy Love Song), Lee Ki Chan (Beauty)…etc. Back in February, Shin Hye Sung worked with Jo Young Soo for a project album entitled “All Star”. The song that he sang for this project album was entitled “Lover” which received a lot of popularity through the online music charts. This is a highly anticipated album this year considering it is Shin Hye Sung's long awaited come back and the album created with the best composers and song writers. The album jacket (cover) was taken in Tokyo Japan on June 24th and 25th. At his stay in Japan, he was greeted by many of his Japanese fans who came to see him at the photo shoot. Shin Hye Sung will be holding his first concert this upcoming August 11th and 12th. On August 22nd, he'll also be releasing a Japanese version of his title song “First Person”. – credits to purpletiger86

So Nyuh Shi Dae (少女時代) – 1st Single Album – 다시 만난 세계 (Into The New World) (released)

1. 다시 만난 세계 (Into The New World)
2. Beginning
3. Perfect For You (Wish)
4. 다시 만난 세계(Into The New World) [Instrumental]

-So Nyuh Shi Dae!
-First single “다시 만난 세계 (Into The New World)” released on August 2nd!!!

So Nyuh Shi Dae has released their first single on August 2nd and will start their album activities. There are three tracks in this single that will showcase their vocal skills and charms. The title song is entitled “다시 만난 세계 (Into The New World)” which is composed by Kenzie. It is a pop dance song with a powerful dance choreography. – credits to purpletiger86

CSJH The Grace (single) – Piranha (August 8)

CD 1
1. Piranha
2. My Everything
3. Just For One Day (CSJH Feat. Hero from DBSK)
4. The Club “Sty Gin N' Tonic Remix”( CSJH Feat. Seamo)
5. Piranha (Instrumental)
6. My Everything (Instrumental)
7. Just For One Day (Instrumental With Hero)
8. Just For One Day(Instrumental With CSJH)

CD 2
1. Piranha Music Video

CSJH The Grace is releasing a new single which consist of powerful tracks. After releasing their first Japanese album in Japan, they have gained a lot of popularity. This new single has already been released in Japan on August 1st. They will be releasing this single in Korea on August 8th. The title song entitled “Piranha” is a great powerful dance track that is fit for the Summer. Hero from DBSK is also featured in one of their tracks entitled “Just For One Day”. We can look forward to another hit song by CSJH The Grace! – credits to purpletiger86

9 End 2 Outs OST (MBC TV Drama) (August 6)

1. 9회말2아웃 (Title Theme)
2. Fly Again (별)
3. 사랑당기기 (Mose(모세))
4. Because Of U? (July(쥴라이))
5. 보이나요? (Jiho)
6. Stay (정재욱)
7. 서른살 이야기 1 – 허무함 (탱고)
8. Summer Love
9. 도루
10. 정말 사랑이라면..
11. 서른살 이야기 2 – 외로움 (Whistle)
12. 우정&사랑
13. 그대의 향기
14. 번트
15. 서른살 이야기 3 – 기다림 (Bossanova)
16. 하얀 기억
17. 제주도의 추억
18. 180일간의 여행

Lee Jung Jin (Love Story in Harvard) and Soo Ae (Love Letter) star in the 2007 MBC drama 9 End 2 Outs. Both stars have been away from television for the past three years, as Lee was in the army and Soo has been focusing on her film career, and this fun and romantic series is the perfect comeback drama. Refreshingly simple, light-hearted, and down-to-earth, 9 End 2 Outs revolves around two ordinary working professionals in their 30s. Old classmates who meet up by chance again, they rekindle their friendship and gradually realize they're meant for each. Baseball is a major theme in the drama, as can be seen in the title which means “bottom of the ninth, 2 outs”. 9 End 2 Outs also co-stars Hwang Ji Hyun (A Witch in Love) and Lee Sang Woo.
The 9 End 2 Outs OST is composed of an earthy selection of instrumentals and ballads from some very talented artists. The album comes with 18 tracks including the title theme (Track 1), Byul's “Fly Again” (Track 2), Mose's “The Right Time for Love” (Track 3), Ji Ho's “Can You See?” (Track 5), and singer-songwriter Jung Jae Wook's Stay (Track 6). – credits to YesAsia

Other releases:

CAN (single) – Hot Summer Play (released)
Hwa Yo Bi – Kiss In Yesterday (released)
Bonny J Vol. 1 – The Love Story (August 6)
Mr. Tyfoon Vol. 1 – Mi Vida Payaso (August 6)
Park Yoon Jung Vol. 1 – Cookin' Groove (August 7)
2c Vol. 1 – Midnight Play (August 8)

Source: Hanteo, YesAsia, Annyoung