The 32nd Golden Disc Awards have announced the nominees for three major categories.

The ceremony will take place over two days, January 10-11, 2018, with different MCs for different nights. The awards show was founded in 1986 and is presented by the Music Industry Association of Korea for outstanding achievements in the music industry in South Korea.

Below are the respective nominees for Album Daesang, Digital Daesang, and Best New Artist (in alphabetical order):

Album Daesang:
Apink – “Pink UP”
ASTRO – “Dream Part. 01”
B1A4 – “Rollin’”
BTOB – “Brother Act”
BTS – “Love Yourself: Her”
EXO – “The War”
GFRIEND – “The Awakening”
Girls’ Generation – “Holiday Night”
GOT7 – “Flight Log: Arrival”
Hwang Chi Yeol – “Be Ordinary”
IU – “Palette”
JJ Project – “Verse 2”
Jung Yong Hwa – “Do Disturb”
Lovelyz – “R U Ready?”
MONSTA X – “The Code”
NCT 127 – “Cherry Bomb”
NU’EST W – “W, Here”
Red Velvet – “Perfect Velvet”
SECHSKIES – “Another Light”
Shinhwa – “13th Unchanging”
Super Junior – “PLAY”
Taemin – “Move”
Taeyang – “White Night”
Taeyeon – “My Voice”
Teen Top – “High Five”
TWICE – “twicetagram”
Weki Meki – “WEME”

Digital Daesang:
Akdong Musician – “Last Goodbye”
BLACKPINK – “As If It’s Your Last”
Block B – “Yesterday”
Bolbbalgan4 – “Tell Me You Love Me”
BTS – “Spring Day”
G-Dragon – “Untitled, 2014”
Han Dong Geun – “Crazy”
Heize – “You, Clouds, Rain”
Highlight – “Plz Don’t Be Sad”
Hwang Chi Yeol – “A Daily Song”
Hyorin, Changmo – “Blue Moon”
hyukoh – “Tomboy”
IU – “Through the Night”
Jung Key – “Anymore”
Mad Clown – “Lost Without You”
MAMAMOO – “Yes I Am”
Melomance – “Gift”
PSY – “New Face”
Red Velvet – “Red Flavor”
Sunmi – “Gashina”
Suran – “Wine”
Taeyeon – “Fine”
TWICE – “Knock Knock”
Wanna One – “Energetic”
WINNER – “Really Really”
Woo Won Jae – “We Are”
Yoon Jong Shin – “Like It”
Zico – “Artist”
Zion. T – “The Song”

Best New Artist:
Jeong Sewoon
Longguo & Shihyun
Wanna One
Weki Meki
Woo Won Jae

Other categories given out at past awards include best of each music genre and the popularity award.

Source (1)