The 8th Gaon Chart Awards on January 23 featured performances from many popular artists!

The lineup of artists at the night’s event included TWICE, Red Velvet, BLACKPINK, iKON, SEVENTEEN, (G)I-DLE, IZ*ONE, Stray Kids, The Boyz, MOMOLAND, BEN, Bolbbalgan4, Im Chang Jung, HAON, and Punch.

Check out many of their performances below!

MOMOLAND – “Bboom Bboom”

The Boyz – “No Air”

(G)I-DLE – “Latata”

IZ*ONE – “La Vie en Rose”

Stray Kids – “I Am YOU”

Red Velvet – “With You” and “Power Up”

SEVENTEEN – “Run to You,” “Change Up,” “Oh My!” and “Getting Closer”

Jennie – “SOLO”


TWICE – “YES or YES” and “Dance the Night Away”

iKON – “I’m OK” and “Love Scenario”