On April 26, HYWY Entertainment unveiled the name, logo, and team photo of their new girl group.

The new team will be called DAYDAY and will have five members. The name was chosen to represent a team that people will want to spend everyday with. Members will include Jeon Min Joo from “K-Pop Star 6” and Lee Soohyun from “Produce 101.”

Other members include Kim Eun Bi, who also has a lot of broadcasting experience, and Seol Ah. One of the members still remains a mystery as the teaser photo includes only her silhouette.

To familiarize yourself with the group, watch Jeon Min Joo, Kim Eun Bi, and Lee Soohyun’s cover of the female and male versions of “Pick Me” from Mnet’s “Produce 101”!

DAYDAY is aiming to make a debut in June 2017. Are you excited for this group?

Source (1)