Project rock band ‘TRAX+Air’ will have their first performance on SBS Inkigayo on 6th September.

‘TRAX+Air’ is made up of rock band TRAX(Kim Jay, Kang JungWoo, Kim
JungMo) and newcomer rock band Air. And they will be performing the
theme song ‘Fate’ off SBS drama ‘Swallow the Sun’ starring Kim JungWoo.

This group also sang 2 other songs ‘Voice’ and ‘That Place’ for the
OST off the drama ‘Swallow The Sun’. There are also plans for the MV to
‘Voice’ to be revealed.

After performing on SBS Inkigayo, they will also be performing on other music shows.

Youtube: Trax + Air – Fate 운명 Swallow the Sun 태양을 삼켜라 OST with lyrics

Original article
from K Bites