Performer’s List: CNBLUE, 4minute, MBLAQ, Code-V, Davichi, Gummy, Hwayobi, Sistar, Orange Caramel, Infinite, Koyote, D-NA, Super Junior, Wink, Sookhee (Feat. After School’s Gahee), 8eight, December, Soya N Sun, NS Yoonji, Lyn, f(x)

Inkigayo is here again this week and we have a special “green” song from T-ara!  Orange Caramel makes their Inkigayo debut with a fantastic stage and our winners today are sure to rock you with excitement!  Check out the performances below!


Today’s Winner




T-ara – Green Sports Song




Infinite – Come Back Again


Koyote – Return


4minute – Huh


D-NA – Stumble Stumble


Code-V – Addiction


Super Junior – Miinah (Bonamana)


f(x) – Nu ABO


Lyn – Honey Baby Love


December – Tears of Heaven


8eight – The End is Coming


Soya N Sun – Smiling Goodbye


Orange Caramel – Interview + Magic Girl


Davichi – Time, Stop


Gummy – Because of You


NS Yoonji – Don’t Go Back


Sookhee – One Love (Feat. After School’s Gahee)


Sistar – Push Push


Wink – Fantastic!


Hwayobi – Bye Bye Bye



Video cr: CrazyCarrot, [email protected]