Performer’s List – Ahn JinKyung feat. H-Eugene, BoA, Black List, SHINee, FT Island, Se7en, Taeyang, Secret, SISTAR, Homme, Gilme, Supernova, Narsha feat. Sunny Hill, Eru, Jo Sung Mo, G.NA, Nine Muses, GP Basic, TOA


Inkigayo was filled with red hot performances once again! BoA was once again among the Take 7, and took home her second Mutizen win in a row. Narsha makes her comeback with “Mamma Mia”, and SISTAR performs “Shady Girl” flawlessly, despite Bora’s thumb injury. Se7en also gave a preview performance of his “Copyright Song”! Check out the performances below!


BoA – Hurricane Venus


BoA’s Win


SISTAR – Shady Girl


Nine Muses – No Playboy


FT Island – Baby Love


FT Island – Love Love Love


Homme – I Was Able To Eat Well


Narsha feat. Sunny Hill – Mamma Mia


Taeyang – I’ll Be There


Se7en – Digital Bounce


Se7en – Copyright Song (Preview)


Black List – Stop


Supernova – On Days That I Missed You


Gilme feat. Lee Hyun – I’m Sorry I Loved You


GP Basic – Game


Secret – Madonna


SHINee – Lucifer


Credit: CrazyCarrot350 @youtube