Boy group Seven O’Clock has shared that they will be promoting as a five-member group from now on.

The group’s agency recently announced via their fan cafe that Vaan has left Seven O’Clock. They will therefore now be promoting with five members: A-Day, Hyun, Younghoon, Jungkyu, and Taeyoung. The agency wrote that after much discussion with Vaan, it was decided that they would respect his wishes to no longer remain with the team.

In addition, Seven O’Clock has signed an exclusive contract with a new agency, Forest Network. Forest Network was founded in 2018 by Oh Joon Sung, who is known as the director of drama OSTs for “Boys Over Flowers,” “Hwarang,” “Master’s Sun,” “Lovely Horribly,” and more.

Seven O’Clock made their debut in March of 2017 with “ECHO” off their mini album “Butterfly Effect.”

Source (1)