SHINee, IU, and Zion.T were in the running for first place on this week’s episode of MBC’s “Music Core.” SHINee received their 7th win as they won first place. There has been confusion about whether this is their 7th or 8th win because “Music Core” was canceled last week. They might have won first place when last week’s episode was canceled, meaning it could be their 8th win. IU and Zion.T did not perform on this episode.

Comeback Stage: EXO, KARA, CLC


Performances: SHINee, Kim Sungkyu, Hyosung, History, MONSTA X, N.Flying, Romeo, The Ark, TREN-D, Na Yoon Kwon, HALO, SPEED, Boys Republic, HIGH4, and Baek Chung Kang.



SHINee – “View”

EXO – “Love Me Right”

KARA – “Cupid”

Kim Sungkyu – “Daydream” featuring INFINITE’s Hoya

Hyosung – “Into You”

MONSTA X – “Trespass”

Na Yoon Kwon – “364 Days of Dream”

CLC – “Like”

History – “Might Just Die”


The Ark – “The Light”

N. Flying – “Awesome”

SPEED – “What U”

Boys Republic – “Hello”

HIGH4 – “Baby Boy”

Romeo – “Lovesick”

HALO – “While You Were Sleeping”

Baek Chung Kang – “You Forgot Me?”

TREN-D – “Jung (Affection)”