SHINee released their “Hello” music video teaser.

Returning from their “Lucifer” promotion, the five boys are back with a youthful, refreshing look and song. “Hello” was released on September 30 and is the title track that SHINee will be promoting from their repackaged album “Hello.” 

“Hello” is one of the three new songs in the repackaged album. The second song “One” is an R&B ballad, and “Get It” is a hip-hop track that was written by members Key and Minho. The repackaged album with the three new tracks and original 13 songs from their “Lucifer” album will be released on October 4.

Order the album at YESASIA and support soompi ^^

Join Soompi’s SHINee Fanclub

SHINee Forum Topic