A new MBC program has been included in the variety show line-up called “Star Diving Show Splash,” with the recent addition of SHINee‘s Minho, SISTAR‘s Soyu and Clara to the 25 member cast.

“Star Diving Show Splash” is about stars who try to surpass their limits by jumping off a diving board. This new variety program will aim to move viewers’ hearts with a sense of thrill as the stars try to overcome their fears.

Shin Dong Yup and Jeon Hyun Moo will MC and the 25 member cast includes Ivy, NS Yoonji, Yang Dong Geun, Kim Young Ho, Oh Seung Hyun, Lee Bong Won, Sam Hammington, Kim Sae Rom, Lee Hoon, Lim Ho, Hong Suk Chun and more.

The oldest member of the cast is actress Hong Yeo Jin, who is 55 years old and a breast cancer survivor. Other cast members expressed their strong will and determination for the program such as Clara as she shared, “I’ve been going to the pool since two months ago to practice. I will show everyone that I work hard through this program.”