On March 9, SM Entertainment unveiled the team organization for its newest boy groups EXO-K and EXO-M. Both groups will have six memebers each and will make their debut on the same day, same time, with the same song in Korea and China. EXO-K (Korean version) will include Suho, Kai, Chan Yeol, Se Hun, Baek Hyun, and D.O. EXO-M (Chinese version) will include Kris, Lu Han, Tao, Lay, Xiu Min, and Chen.

Earlier today, we reported that EXO-K and EXO-M released their music video for their prologue single “History” through their official website, YouTube, and Facebook. Check out the MVs below if you haven’t done so yet!