The music video for the SM STATION track “Charm of Life” is out!

The track features Super Junior’s Kim Heechul, Shindong, Eunhyuk, and MAMAMOO’s Solar. The Super Junior members participated in the lyric writing of the fun song, taking inspiration from their 12 years as idols.

The music video also features rappers Killagramz and Nucksal.

Check out the music video below!