SM Entertainment’s new project group, S.M. THE BALLAD has just revealed a teaser for “Hot Times,” a song from their anticipated first album, “Really Missing You.” S.M. THE BALLAD features Super Junior’s Kyuhyun, Shinee’s Jonghyun, TRAX’s Jay and a new singer named Jino. SM will continue to release teasers of the other songs as well. The album will be released on November 25. Check out the teaser below and let us know what you think!



Credit- RaiBaka @ youtube