Following France, U.S.A., UK and Canada, K-Pop fans in Hong Kong are going to gather together for a flash mob in hopes of bringing SMTOWN to Hong Kong.

The event will be held on July 16th at city center, Mong Kok. The list of songs they plan on performing are a total of 12 songs including: BoA’s “Copy & Paste” and “Hurricane Venus”, DBSK’s “Keep Your Head Down” and “Mirotic”, Super Junior’s “Sorry Sorry” and “Bonamana”, SNSD’s “Gee” and “Genie”, SHINee’s “Ring Ding Dong” and “Lucifer”, f(x)’s “NU ABO” and “Pinocchio (Danger).”

To make sure fans could follow the dance moves, they even opened an official YouTube channels with clips demonstrating the choreography for each song.

The organizer stated on the Fanpage that they hope people would come join them, enjoy the music and  show SM Entertainment their support and passion.

WOW! More coming? Where next?!

Source: SMTowm Live in Hong Kong Facebook Fanpage & YouTube Channel