Super Junior has released their music video teaser for “SPY,” the title track of their upcoming repackaged sixth album.

The song will first be released online on August 5 followed by the release of the physical album on August 6.

“SPY” is an urban dance song that will remind fans of a James Bond film. Another new song “Only U” is written by Leeteuk and Donghae and is about thanking the fans. “Haru” is written by Donghae and Kwon Soon Il. Last but not least, “Outsider” is a hip hop song that shows Super Junior’s unique sound.

Along with these four new songs, the repackaged album “SPY” will contain a total of 14 songs.