SM Entertainment has confirmed that the repackaged version of Super Junior’s “Bonamana” fourth album will go on sale today. The repackaged edition will feature four brand new tracks, as well as the eleven from the original album. The  album is anticipated by fans because members of Super Junior has worked on composing the new tracks.


New songs include their follow-up single “No Other,” which is written by leader Leeteuk and Super Junior M member Henry, a remix of “Shake it Up,” and new tracks “All My Heart” and “A Short Journey.” “A Short Journey” is not only written by Eunhyuk and composed by Donghae, but also will feature the vocals of member Kangin, who had not participated in group activities for the fourth album so far.


Last week, Super Junior officially ended promotions for their title track “Bonamana.” However, they will immediately start promotions for the new follow-up single “No Other.” Check them out on Music Bank this week!

You can buy their re-packaged album HERE.