Super Junior will be releasing a repackaged album of BONAMANA next week that will contain four new songs, including “No Other” and a remix version of “Shake It Up.”

SM announced in a press release that the new follow-up single “No Other” will be revealed on Friday, June 25 through various music sites including Bugs, Cyworld, Dosirak and Melon. The album will be released three days later on June 28.

“No Other” is a pop dance number, produced by New York based musicians Reefa, C-2 and Ryan Jhun who have worked with famous hip-hop artists such as Fabolous, Ludacris and The Game.

Super Junior will appear on a special episode of Music Bank on June 25, giving their final performance of “Bonamana.”

Credit- Asiae