Boy group Super Junior‘s special album part two “Magic” will be released on September 16.

The upcoming album will consist of 14 songs. The 10 songs on the album will be from the first part of the special album released previous, while the four other songs will be new tracks. The title track will be a song called “Magic,” while the other three new songs will be called “You Got It,” “Dorothy,” and “Sarang♥.”

As members Donghae, Eunhyuk, and Siwon will be enlisting in the fall after promoting this album, it will mean a lot to the group and its fans.

Eunhyuk will be enlisting on October 13, Donghae will be enlisting on October 15, and Siwon will be enlisting on November 19 for their two-year service.

Source: (1)