Super Junior’s representative ‘honey voice,’ Kyuhyun, will be taking part in the first theme song for the official soundtrack of SBS’ upcoming drama “The Time We Were Not in Love/The Time I Loved You (literal translation).”

“The Time We Were Not in Love” is a Taiwanese-remake drama starring actors Lee Jin Wook and Ha Ji Won that tells the story of a man and woman who go through changes upon entering their thirties, after remaining friends for a long time.

The track for which Kyuhyun has lent his voice, “The Time I Loved You,” is a song with lyrics written from the perspective of character Choi Won (played by Lee Jin Wook). Fans and viewers may be able to look forward to Kyuhyun’s distinctive smooth and soothing vocals combined with an emotional orchestra melody.

Meanwhile, Kyuhyun’s “The Time I Love You” OST track is set for release on June 27 at 8 p.m. (KST) just before the premiere of the drama.

Source (1)