Girl group Tahiti has released the first teaser for their upcoming mini album, “Five Beats of Hearts,” through their official YouTube channel.

Tahiti has gone through several member changes and currently has five members: Jungbin, Minjae, Miso, Jisu, and Ari. The teaser is from the music video for “Love Sick,” the main track from their upcoming first mini album. The teaser shows the girls of Tahiti in sexy black skirts dancing in front of a colorful background. The teaser promises an upbeat and dramatic dance number from this group.

“Five Beats of Hearts” and the music video for “Love Sick” will be released on July 25.